AC/DC DEFINITIVE Songbook Guitare Tablature

Manufacturer: MUSIC SALES
Availability: In stock
SKU: 0125123004367
Manufacturer part number: AM1001572
Pour la première fois dans un volume : 85 chansons de ces maîtres du hard rock en tablatures guitare paroles intégrales et symboles d'accord pour chaque chanson. . . Titres : . . Ain't No Fun. Are You Ready . Back In Black. Back Seat Confidential. Bad Boy Boogie. Ballbreaker. Beating Around The Bush. Big Balls. Breaking The Rules. Burnin' Alive. Can't Stand Still. Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll. Caught With Your Pants Down. Chase The Ace. Come And Get It. D.T. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap. Dirty Eyes. Dog Eat Dog. Down Payment Blues. Evil Walks. Flick Of The Switch. For Those About Rock. Girls Got Rhythm. Give It Up. Given The Dog A Bone. Go Down. Gone Shootin'. Got You By The Balls. Hail Caesar. Hard As A Rock. Have A Drink On Me. Heatseeker. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be. Hells Bells. High Voltage. Highway To Hell. Hold Me Back. If You Want Blood. Inject The Venom. It's A Long Way To The Top. Kicked In The Teeth. Let Me Put My Love Into You. Let There Be Rock. Let's Get It Up. Lets Make It. Live Wire. Love At First Feel. Meltdown. Moneytalks. Night Prowler. Overdose. Problem Child. Put The Finger On You. Ride On. Riff Raff. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation. Rock 'N' Roll Singer. Rocker. Safe In New York City. Satellite Blues. Shake A Leg. Shake Your Foundations. She's Got Balla'shoot To Thrill. Shot Down Flames. Sin City. Sink The Pink. Spellbound. Squealer. Stiff Upper Lip. T.N.T.. The Furor. The Jack. The Razors Edge. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'. Thunderstruck. Touch Too Much. Walk All Over You. What Do You Do For Money Honey. Who Made Who. Whole Lotta Rosie. You Shook Me All Night Long. .
Products specifications